Fuzz is Ty Segall (drums/vocals), Charlie Moothart (guitar/vocals), and Chad Ubovich (bass). Formed in/around 2011 as a collaboration between Segall and Moothart, FUZZ released their 2nd full length LP "II" on In The Red Records in late 2015. It was excellent to both finally see a Fuzz set and have the opportunity to create the poster art for it. I had the goal of mimicking the general pattern of the cover art for their new LP “II” with the theme of pollination (my favorite track on the record).
Back to Top